Board of Directors

: Alex Smith, Humboldt Utilities

 Vice President:Mark Kimbell, Gallatin Department of Electricity

 Secretary Treasurer: Allen Robbins, Sevier County Electric System

Past President: Jeff Dykes, BrightRidge (Johnson City)


Kenny Baird, LaFollette Utilities

Gabe Bolas, Knoxville Utilities Board

Scott Dahlstrom, Columbia Power & Water

Evann Freeman, EPB of Chattanooga

Jeff Graves, Lexington Electric System

Don Hill, Nashville Electric System

Dana Jeanes, Memphis Light, Gas & Water

Eric Newberry, Athens Utilities

Vic Pusser, Lawrenceburg Utility Systems

Terry Wimberly, Paris Utility Authority