Associate Members List

PARTNER ASSOCIATES

CSA (Central Service Association)

P.O. Box 3480
Tupelo, MS 38803
Phone: 662-842-5962
Website: www.csa1.com
Contact: Roger Smith rsmith@csa1.com

Davis H. Elliot

Brian Sarrett 673 Bluesky Parkway Lexington KY 40509 859-361-9954 www.davishelliot.com   bsarrett@davishelliot.com 

Honeywell

12106 Butternut Circle Knoxville TN 37934 Phone: 865-585-6585 Website: www.honeywell.com Contact: John Carter john.carter4@honeywell.com 

 

John Davis Advisors

720 Walnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-265-8111
Website: www.johndavisadvisors.com
Contact: John Davis john@johndavisadvisors.com

Landis + Gyr

1255 Fort Trail Indianola IA 50125  Phone: 515-808-8848 Website: www.landisgyr.com Contact:Eric Lang eric.lange@landisgyr.com

NGU Risk Management

111 Hazel Path
Hendersonville TN 37027
Phone: 615-822-5454
Website: ngutn.com
Contact: Tom Montgomery tmontgomery@ngutn.com

NRG

1201 Fannin Street, 5th Floor, HOuston, TX 77002 Phone: 202-826-5155 Website: www.nrg.com Contact: H. Douglas Sansom  hughdouglas.sansom@nrg.com 

 

Sensus

266 Boinest Road
Prosperity SC 29127
Phone: 803-271-6550
Website: sensus.com
Contact: Toby Smith  Toby.Smith@sensus.com

TVA

26 Century Boulevard Nashville TN 37214 Phone:  615-232-6629 Website: TVA.gov Contact: Stacy Payne  slpayne@tva.gov 

USI Consulting Group

900 S. Gay Street Suite 1796
Knoxville TN 37902
Phone: 865-523-8353
Website:  USICG.com
Contact: Bob Cross  bob.cross@usicg.com

PATRON ASSOCIATES

Enel X

Andy Gershwiler 304 Springhouse Circle, Franklin, TN 37067 615-300-7942 www.enel.com andrew.geshwiler@enel.com

Fisher & Arnold, Inc. 

Stan Moore 9180 Crestwyn Hills Drive, Memphis, TN 38125 901-748-1811 www.fisherarnold.com smoore@fisherarnold.com 

Gresco

Kimberly DiPonzio 1135 Rumble Road Forsyth GA 31029 615-719-3298 www.gresco.com kimberly.diponzio@gresco.com

 

 Hometown Connections

Tommy Nanney 100 Timbers North CV Jackson TN 38305-8805 731-343-1907 www.hometownconnections.com tenanney@hotmail.com

Irby

Margie Meeks 1284 Heil Quaker Blvd Lavergne TN 37986 615-280-3372 www.irby.com meeks@irby.com 

 iRis

Tim Adkins 211 Commerce St Suite 610 Nashville, TN 37210 www.iristransport.com tadkins@iristransport.com 

Jackson Thornton & Co., P.C.

Terry Mitchell P.O. Box 96 Montgomery AL 36101-0096 334-240-3647 www.jacksonthornton.com terry.mitchell@jacksonthornton.com

Magellan Advisors

Ashley Poling 999 18th Street, Ste 3000 Denver, CO 80202 888-960-5299 www.Magellan-advisors.com apoling@magellan-advisors.com

Milwaukee Tools

Kyle Zegowitz 16215 Grafham Circle Huntersville, NC 28078 202-430-3829 www.milwaukeetool.com kyle.zegowitz@milwaukeetool.com

NISC

Zach Heidbrier One Innovation Circle Lake St. Louis MO 63367 636-755-2882 www.nisc.coop zach.heidbrier@nisc.coop

Securit360

David Forrestall 530 Beaconway Pky, Suite 901 Birmingham AL 35209 205-202-4233 www.securit360.com david@securit360.com

SEDC

Jim Burress 100 Ashford Center North suite 500 Atlanta GA 30338 770-414-8400 www.sedata.com jimbb@sedataa.com 

Trees, LLC

Matthew Kirk  650 Notsh Sam Houston Pkwy East Suite 205, Houston, TX 77060 931-222-9324 

www.trees-llc mkirk@trees-llc.com 

Versalift Southeast

Lenny Whitfield P.O. Box 6328 Knoxville, TN 37914 800-949-8864 www.versalift.com  lennywhitfield@versalift.com

 

SUPPORTER ASSOCIATES

AEG – Atlantic Engineering Group

James Salter P.O. Box 349  Buford, GA 30515 Phone 706-654-2298 www.aeg.cc  jsalter@aeg.cc

Alexander Thompson Arnold, CPA’s

Winston Truett 227 Oil Well Rd. Jackson TN 38305 731-427-8571 www.atacpa.net  wtruett@atacpa.net

Allen & Hoshsall

Joe Nims 402 BNA Drive, Suite 208 Nashville TN 37217 615-399-2661 www.allenhoshall.com  jnims@allenhoshall.com

Altec

Brad Bass 2231 Shannon Drive Murfreesboro TN 37219

Anixter

Chuck Holbert 4100 Central Ave. Pike Knoxville TN 37912 865-584-0101 www.anixter.com  william.holbert@anixter.com

Arthur J. Gallagher, & Co.

Tony Salvatore 1040 Crown Point Parkway, Suite 700 Atlanta GA 30338 678-393-5294 www.ajg.com  Tony_salvatore@ajg.com

Athens Insurance

Chris Liner P.O. Box 809 Athens TN 37371-0809 423-745-3062 www.athensins.com  cliner@athensins.com

ATVG

Mike Arms P.O. Box 23893 Knoxville TN 37933 865-659-4745 www.atvg.org  1mikearms@gmail.com

Baldwin Pole & Piling

Archie McMillan P.O. Drawer 758 Bay Minette AL 36507 800-828-7934 www.baldwinpole.com  archie@baldwinpole.com

Besco

George Bove 1800 N Central Street Knoxville TN 37917 865-342-5713 www.besco.com

BKD CPA’s & Advisors

Frank McDaniel 2607 Kingston Pike, Suite 110 Knoxville TN 37919 865-637-8600 www.bjmpc.com  fmcdaniel@bjmpc.com

Brown Jake & McDaniel, PC

Chris Lindner 1248 O Street Suite 1040 Lincoln Nebraska 410-474-7698 www.bkd.com clindner@bkd.com

Cannon & Cannon

Houston Daugherty 8550 Kingston Pike Knoxville TN 37919 865-670-8555 www.cannon-cannon.com  hdaugherty@cannon-cannon.com

Clevest

Carrie Ho 200-13700 INternational Place Richmond, BC V6V 2X8 604-214-9700 www.clevest.com carrie.ho@clevest.com

Corning Optical Communications

Candes Spencer 9190 Fox Lake Dr Knoxville TN 37923 828-409-1264 www.corning.com spencerce@corning.com

CT Consultants

Richard Miller 2964 Sidco Drive Nashville TN 37204 615-349-4024 www.ctconsultants.com  rmiller@ctconsultants.com

Education Networks of America

Robert Peterson 618 Grassmere Park, Suite 12 Nashville TN 37211 615-312-6010 www.ena.com  dmoore@ena.com

Electric Power Systems

Larry Christodoulou 684 Melrose Avenue Nashville TN 37211 615-834-0999 www.eps-international.com  lchristodoulou@eps-international.com

ELUS

Rick Simpson 603  Seaawell Ct Smyrna TN 37167 615-218-6767 www.elus.com ricks@elus.com

EnergyHub, Inc

Chris Ashley 232 3rd St. Suite C201 Brooklyn NY 11215 718-522-7051 www.energyhub.com  ashley@energyhub.net

EnerVision, Inc.

Whitney Kaplan 4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd. Suite 550 Atlanta GA 30329 678-510-2900 www.enervision-inc.com whitney.kaplan@enervision.com

enfoPoint

Paula Parker 9019 Overlook Blvd. Suite C-4 Brentwood TN 37027 615-645-0300 www.enfopoint.com   Paula.parker@enfopoint.com

Esource

Dawn Arnold 6566 Hugh Gill Road Adams TN 37010 615-604-7603 www.esource.com dawn_arnold@esource.com  

Fulghum, MacIndoe, and Associates, Inc.

Adam Duncan 10330 Hardin Valley Road Suite 201 Knoxville TN 37932 865-690-6419 www.fulghummacindoe.org  duncan@fulghummacindoe.org

GDS Associates

Bill Bateman 1850 Parkway Place, Suite 800 Marietta GA 30067 770-425-8100 www.gdsassociates.com  bill.bateman@gdsassociates.com

Halo Branded Solutions

Larry Lusky 500 Wilson Pike Circle Brrentwood TN 37027 615-242-0501 www.promomill.com Larry@promomill.com

Journal Communications

Robin Robertson 725 Cool Springs Blvd. Ste. 400 Franklin TN 37067 615-771-0080 www.jnlcom.com  rrobertson@jnlcom.com

KMS Electrical Products

Bart Craver 101 Cheerful Place Lavergne TN 37086 615-280-2065 www.kmsep.com  bart@kmsep.com

Leidos

Keith Mullen 131 Saundersville Road, Suite 300 Hendersonville, TN 37075 615-431-3212 www.leidos.com paul.k.mullen@leidos.com

MAS Energy

Danielle Milman 3320 Cranmore chase Marietta GA 30066 404-474-0744 www.mas-energy.com dmilman@mas-energy.com

Michael Brady, Inc.

Eddie Jett  299 North We4isgarber Road Knoxville TN 37919 865-584-0999 www.michaelbradyinc.com eddie@mbiarch.com

NewGen Strategies

Brown Thornton  112 Westwood Place, Suite 615-970-6382 www.newgenstrategies.net bthornton@newgenstrategies.net

The Okonite Company

Harry Waters 645 Molly Lane, Suite 120 Woodstock GA 30189 770-1928-9778 www.okonite.com  waters@okonite.com

Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.

Patrick Kraft 2112 Butner Mill Road East Bend NC 27018 336-469-2762 www.osmoseutilities.com  pkraft@osmose.com

Patterson & Dewar Engineers

Kelly Beaton 850 Center Way Norcross GA 30338 806-683-0999 www.pdengineers.com  kbeaton@pdengineers.com 

Point Broadband, LLC

Butch Brock 1791 O.G. Skinner Drive, Suite A West Point, GA 31833 333-444-3000 www.point-broadband.com  bbrock@point-broadband.com

Power Consulting Associates

David Grooms 2616 Grissom Drive Nashville TN 37204 615-645-9340 www.powerconsultingasscoiates.com  david.grooms@pca-llc.biz

Power Service Agency

Gary Baron P.O. Box 292924 Nashville TN 37229 615-885-6362 www.powerserviceagency.com  ghbpsa@aol.com

Power Solutions Group, Ltd.

Chris Brown 172-B Industrial Drive Clarksville TN 37040 931-572-8591 www.powersolutionsgroup.com  cbrown@powersolutionsgroup.com

Robert W. Baird

Jeremy Hall 2525 West End Ave., Suite 1000 Nashville TN 37203 615-341-7046 www.hallbaird.com  jhall@rwbaird.com

Service Electric Company

Keith Shepard 1631 East 25th Street Chattanooga TN 37404 423-265-3161 www.servicelelectricco.com  adevans@serviceelectricco.com

Solomon

Janet McBroon 201 Polymer Drive Decatur TN 37322 888-949-2666 ex 412 www.solomoncorp.com  jmbroon@solomoncorp.com

Southwest Electric Company

Greg Gillespie 1440 Poplar Lane Nashville TN 37210 615-248-6700 www.swelectric.com  greg.gillespie@swelectric.com

Swift Industrial Power

Daniel Gary 10917 McBride Lane Knoxville TN 37932 865-966-9758 www.swiftpower.com  tswift@swiftpower.com

Tantalus Systems, Inc

Jacquie Hudson 1121 Situs Court, Ste 190 Raleigh NC 27606 859-806-5377 www.tantalus.com  jhudson@tantalus.com

TCI of Alabama

Ian Wood 101 Parkway East Pell City AL 35125 615-500-1260 www.tcialabama.com  iwood@tcialabama.com

Tennessee 811

Kathy Quartermaine 1850 Elm Hill Pike Nashville TN 37210 615- 367-1110 www.tennessee811.com  kquarter@tennessee811.com

Torco Testing Services Inc.

Tom Grimes P.O. Box 1717 Louisville KY 40201 502-561-0506 www.torcotesting.com  tom@torcotesting.com

USI, Utility Specialists Inc

Daniel Beck P.O. Box 43528 Birmingham AL 35243 www.utility-specialists.com daniel@utility-specialists.com

Uticom Systems Inc

Trevor McLaughlin 109 Independance Way Coatesville, PA19320 610-857-2655 www.uticom.net trevor@uticom.net

Utility Equipment Service, Inc

William Horton 4584 Tom Lunn Road Spring Hill TN 37174 931- 489-0900 www.1ues.com  william@1ues.com

Utility Sales Agency

Todd Arrants 1612 Westgate Circle, Suite 216 Brentwood TN 37027 615-324-9351 www.utilitysales.com  todd@utilitysales.com

Wesco

Robby Kelley 427 Park village Road Knoxville TN 37923 865-438-9344 www.wesco.com  rokelley@wesco.com

WordSouth – A Content Marketing Company

Stephen Smith P.O. Box 1575 Rainsville AL 35986 256-638-8856 www.wordsouth.com ssmith@wordsouth.com