Associate Members List

PARTNER ASSOCIATES

CSA (Central Service Association)

John Davis Advisors

Kidwell and Company

  • 1755 Charity Drive
  • Brentwood TN 37027
  • Phone: 423-265-8111
  • Website: kidwellandcompany.com
  • Contact: Larry Kidwell

NGU Risk Management

Sensus

TVA

  • 26 Century Boulevard
  • Nashville TN 37214
  • Phone: 615-232-6629
  • Website: TVA.gov
  • Contact: Carl Seigenthaler  ceseigenthaler@tva.gov

USI Consulting Group

PATRON ASSOCIATES

EnerNoc

Hometown Connections

Jackson Thornton & Co., P.C.

NISC

Securit360

Wordsouth Public Relations

SUPPORTER ASSOCIATES

Alexander Thompson Arnold, CPA’s

  • Winston Truett
  • 227 Oil Well Rd.
  • Jackson TN 38305
  • 731-427-8571
  • www.atacpa.net
  • wtruett@atacpa.net

Allen & Hoshsall

  • Joe Nims
  • 402 BNA Drive, Suite 208
  • Nashville TN 37217
  • 615-399-2661
  • www.allenhoshall.com
  • jnims@allenhoshall.com

Altec

  • Brad Bass
  • 2231 Shannon Drive
  • Murfreesboro TN 37219

Anixter

  • Chuck Holbert
  • 4100 Central Ave. Pike
  • Knoxville TN 37912
  • 865-584-0101
  • www.anixter.com
  • william.holbert@anixter.com

Arthur J. Gallagher, & Co.

  • Tony Salvatore
  • 1040 Crown Point Parkway, Suite 700
  • Atlanta GA 30338
  • 678-393-5294
  • www.ajg.com
  • Tony_salvatore@ajg.com

Athens Insurance

  • Chris Liner
  • P.O. Box 809
  • Athens TN 37371-0809
  • 423-745-3062
  • www.athensins.com
  • cliner@athensins.com

ATVG

  • Mike Arms
  • P.O. Box 23893¬†¬† ¬†¬†¬†
  • Knoxville TN 37933
  • 865-659-4745
  • www.atvg.org
  • 1mikearms@gmail.com

Baldwin Pole & Piling

  • Archie McMillan
  • P.O. Drawer 758
  • Bay Minette AL 36507
  • 800-828-7934
  • www.baldwinpole.com
  • archie@baldwinpole.com

Besco

  • George Bove
  • 1800 N Central Street
  • Knoxville TN 37917
  • 865-342-5713
  • www.besco.com

Brown Jake & McDaniel, PC

  • Frank McDaniel
  • 2607 Kingston Pike, Suite 110
  • Knoxville TN 37919
  • 865-637-8600
  • www.bjmpc.com
  • fmcdaniel@bjmpc.com

Cannon & Cannon

  • Houston Daugherty
  • 8550 Kingston Pike
  • Knoxville TN 37919
  • 865-670-8555
  • www.cannon-cannon.com
  • hdaugherty@cannon-cannon.com

C. I. Agent Solutions

  • Christina Bickett
  • 11760 Commonwealth Dr.
  • Louisville KY 40299
  • 502-267-0101
  • www.ciagent.com
  • christina@ciagent.com

CT Consultants

  • Richard Miller
  • 2964 Sidco Drive
  • Nashville TN 37204
  • 615-349-4024
  • www.ctconsultants.com
  • rmiller@ctconsultants.com

Davis H. Elliot

  • Brian Sarrett
  • 673 Bluesky Parkway
  • Lexington KY 40509
  • 859-361-9954
  • www.davishelliot.com
  • bsarrett@davishelliot.com

Education Networks of America

  • Robert Peterson
  • 618 Grassmere Park, Suite 12
  • Nashville TN 37211
  • 615-312-6010
  • www.ena.com
  • dmoore@ena.com

Electric Power Systems

  • Larry Christodoulou
  • 684 Melrose Avenue
  • Nashville TN 37211
  • 615-834-0999
  • www.eps-international.com
  • lchristodoulou@eps-international.com

Emerald Transformer

  • Chad Casteel
  • P.O. Box 101
  • Decatur TN 37322
  • 423-368-9770
  • www.Emeraldtransformer.com
  • ccasteel@emeraldtransformer.com

EnergyHub, Inc

  • Chris Ashley
  • 232 3rd St. Suite C201
  • Brooklyn NY 11215
  • 718-522-7051
  • www.energyhub.com
  • ashley@energyhub.net

enfoPoint

  • Paula Parker
  • 9019 Overlook Blvd. Suite C-4
  • Brentwood TN 37027
  • 615-645-0300
  • ronda.harris@enfopoint.com

Esource

  • Dawn Arnold
  • 6566 Hugh Gill Road
  • Adams TN 37010
  • 615-604-7603
  • dawn_arnold@esource.com

ESP, LLC

  • Brittany Spradling
  • 277 Wilson Pike Circle, Suite 203
  • Brentwood TN 37027
  • 615-661-6223 x6
  • www.esptn.com
  • brittany@esptn.com

Fisher & Arnold, Inc.

  • Stan Moore
  • 9180 Crestwyn Hills Drive
  • Memphis TN 38125
  • 901-748-1811
  • www.fisherarnold.com
  • smoore@fisherarnold.com

Fulghum, MacIndoe, and Associates, Inc.

  • Adam Duncan
  • 10330 Hardin Valley Road Suite 201
  • Knoxville TN 37932
  • 865-690-6419
  • www.fulghummacindoe.org
  • duncan@fulghummacindoe.org

GDS Associates

  • Bill Bateman
  • 1850 Parkway Place, Suite 800
  • Marietta GA 30067
  • 770-425-8100
  • www.gdsassociates.com
  • bill.bateman@gdsassociates.com

Halo Branded Solutions

  • Larry Lusky
  • 500 Wilson Pike Circle
  • Brrentwood TN 37027
  • 615-242-0501

Honeywell

  • John Carter
  • 12106 Butternut Circle
  • KNoxville TN 37934
  • 865-585-6585
  • john.carter4@honeywell.com

Invoice Cloud

  • Chuck Layman
  • 30 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 303
  • Braintree MA 2182
  • 317-670-7845
  • www.invoicecloud.com
  • clayman@invoicecloud.com

Irby, Co.

  • Margie Meeks
  • 1284 Heil Quaker Blvd.
  • Lavergne TN 37086
  • 615-280-3372
  • www.irby.com
  • meeks@irby.com

Journal Communications

  • Robin Robertson
  • 725 Cool Springs Blvd. Ste. 400
  • Franklin TN 37067
  • 615-771-0080
  • www.jnlcom.com
  • rrobertson@jnlcom.com

KMS Electrical Products

  • Bart Craver
  • 101 Cheerful Place
  • Lavergne TN 37086
  • 615-280-2065
  • www.kmsep.com
  • bart@kmsep.com

Midsouth Utility Consultants, L.L.C.

  • Keith Budlong
  • 9180 Crestwynwyn Hills Drive
  • Memphis TN 38125
  • 901-748-1811
  • www.fisherarnold.com
  • kbudlong@fisherarnold.com

NRG

  • H. Douglas Sansom
  • 1201 Fannin Street, 5th Floor
  • Houston TX 77002
  • 202-826-5155
  • www.nrg.com
  • hughdouglas.sansom@nrg.com

The Okonite Company

  • Harry Waters
  • 645 Molly Lane, Suite 120
  • Woodstock GA 30189
  • 770-1928-9778
  • www.okonite.com
  • waters@okonite.com

Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.

  • Patrick Kraft
  • 2112 Butner Mill Road
  • East Bend NC 27018
  • 336-469-2762
  • www.osmoseutilities.com
  • pkraft@osmose.com

Patterson & Dewar Engineers

  • Amy Stokes
  • 850 Center Way
  • Norcross GA 30338
  • 770-453-1410
  • www.pdengineers.com
  • astokes@pdengineers.com

Power Consulting Associates

  • David Grooms
  • 2616 Grissom Drive
  • Nashville TN 37204
  • 615-645-9340
  • www.powerconsultingasscoiates.com
  • david.grooms@pca-llc.biz

Power Service Agency

  • Gary Baron
  • P.O. Box 292924
  • Nashville TN 37229
  • 615-885-6362
  • www.powerserviceagency.com
  • ghbpsa@aol.com

Power Solutions Group, Ltd.

  • Chris Brown
  • 172-B Industrial Drive
  • Clarksville TN 37040
  • 931-572-8591
  • www.powersolutionsgroup.com
  • cbrown@powersolutionsgroup.com

Robert W. Baird

  • Jeremy Hall
  • 2525 West End Ave., Suite 1000
  • Nashville TN 37203
  • 615-341-7046
  • www.hallbaird.com
  • jhall@rwbaird.com

SEDC

  • Robin Vogt
  • 100 Ashford Center North Suite, 500
  • Atlanta GA 30338
  • 770-414-8400
  • www.sedata.com
  • troys@sedata.com

Service Electric Company

  • Keith Shepard
  • 1631 East 25th Street
  • Chattanooga TN 37404
  • 423-265-3161
  • www.servicelelectricco.com
  • mcrawley@serviceelectricco.com

Solomon

  • Janet McBroon
  • 201 Polymer Drive
  • Decatur TN 37322
  • 888-949-2666 ex 412
  • www.solomoncorp.com
  • jmbroon@solomoncorp.com

Southwest Electric Company

  • Greg Gillespie
  • 1440 Poplar Lane
  • Nashville TN 37210
  • 615-248-6700
  • www.swelectric.com
  • greg.gillespie@swelectric.com

Swift Industrial Power

  • Daniel Gary
  • 10917 McBride Lane
  • Knoxville TN 37932
  • 865-966-9758
  • www.swiftpower.com
  • tswift@swiftpower.com

Tantalus Systems, Inc

  • Chris Germano
  • 1121 Situs Court, Ste 190
  • Raleigh NC 27606
  • 859-806-5377
  • www.tantalus.com
  • lwright@tantalus.com

TCI of Alabama

  • Ian Wood
  • 101 Parkway East
  • Pell City AL 35125
  • 615-500-1260
  • www.tcialabama.com
  • iwood@tcialabama.com

Tennessee 811

  • Kathy Quartermaine
  • 1850 Elm Hill Pike
  • Nashville TN 37210
  • 615- 367-1110
  • www.tennessee811.com
  • kquarter@tennessee811.com

Torco Testing Services Inc.

  • Tom Grimes
  • P.O. Box 1717
  • Louisville KY 40201
  • 502-561-0506
  • www.torcotesting.com
  • tom@torcotesting.com

Utility Equipment Service, Inc

  • William Horton
  • 4584 Tom Lunn Road
  • Spring Hill TN 37174
  • 931- 489-0900
  • www.1ues.com
  • william@1ues.com

Utility Sales Agency

  • Todd Arrants
  • 1612 Westgate Circle, Suite 216
  • Brentwood TN 37027
  • 615-324-9351
  • www.utilitysales.com
  • todd@utilitysales.com

Wesco

  • Derek Varner
  • 1410 Fort Negley Blvd.
  • Nashville TN 37203
  • 615-476-4961
  • www.wesco.com
  • dvarner@wesco.com<<Email Address>>